Welcome

Welcome to my dead former undergrad blog. Here lies a collection of old writing I’m mostly embarrassed of, but leave here for the sake of history. I’ve grown quite a ways since then, and I am no longer a Physics student–instead joining the IT field and working as an Infosec Analyst . This was my original intro:

I am a recent graduate of Physics trying to make his way in the world. Here at Post-Quantum Poetry, my goal is to create a space for my ideas and creative writing of which I hope will 1) be incredibly odd to most people, or 2) make you wonder–which to be honest, I think is the same thing. My work is in a constant state of revision and always changing; come revisit to see how they’ve changed over time. Enjoy!

(Note: some poems may not format correctly on mobile devices)

Leave a comment